The Next Chapter with Shelagh Rogers!!

Growing up, CBC Radio 1 played in my house pretty much morning until evening everyday. So this interview, chatting with the amazing Shelagh Rogers for CBC’s The Next Chapter, was particularly exciting for me (and by exciting, I mean I basically cartwheeled down to the CBC building to record it).

The episode opens with an interview with Katrina Onstad (who I just had the pleasure of reading with yesterday at The Word on the Street), and follows with discussions with Randy Boyagoda and Colleen Brown. I’m the last one on the docket (I start at about 29:55) and Shelagh asks me incredibly interesting and insightful questions. This was a really fun interview for me (not to mention a total trip to be on CBC) so I hope you’ll check it out!

Leave a Reply

