My city book at Book City!

  

I love the bookstores of Toronto. Book City is one of the best, and has created this gorgeous display of Magnified World. It’s one of the most exciting things, for me, that has happened since the book was published. How many times have I looked into that exact window before popping into the store, drooling over the books? Being on the other side is pretty crazy. My heartfelt thanks to the amazing folks at Book City for their hard work and kind support. (Side note: I especially love how the streets of Toronto are reflected over top of my book that is, of course, set in the streets of Toronto.)

Update: I went and signed some books with the fabulous Jennifer of Book City!

Leave a Reply

