Kingston!

Queen's UniversityI’m in Kingston tonight and tomorrow, reading as part of the excellent THRIVE series and at my beloved alma mater, Queen’s.

Tonight is Thrive at the Grad Club at 8:00pm (The Grad Club also happens to be my favourite bar in Kingston… or possibly the world). Tomorrow I’m reading on campus in Watson Hall, room 517 at 4:00pm.

The nice people at Kingston This Week interviewed me the other day about Magnified World and my writing experiences. You can check out the interview here.

I love this town so much. And I’m staying at the beautiful Hotel Belvedere, which I had always walked by and admired but never been in. It’s even prettier than I expected! What a fantastic day.

One thought on “Kingston!

Leave a Reply

